Sundog is the new project from Arthur Jeffes of Penguin Cafe, which comes under the umbrella of the Penguin Cafe Label.

Insofar... is Sundog's debut album.


  1. Light On Stone
  2. 4LB
  3. For You, When It Rains...
  4. Boso I
  5. Boso II
  6. The Heart Waits...
  7. Shadows In Water
  8. Parise (Song for Wayland)
  9. Machell
  10. Je Crois...
  11. Things Fall Apart...
  12. A Simple Loss
  13. Perc'y
  14. Both Hands In Pockets
  • Released: 1st Oct, 2012